Pastina Rustic Italian Kitchen

9354 Mentor Avenue

Mentor Ohio 44060

 

Ph. 440.255.3117

 

 

employment opportunity

Pastina Italian Restaurant Italian Menu Different Italian Restaurant 5 Star Restaurant Reviews Meet The Pastina Restaurant Staff Contact Pastina Italian Restaurant

Web Menu Graphics by Vista-Buttons.com v5.0.0

 

2017 Live Entertainment Schedule

 

Event Date: Performer:
Friday Jan. 6 Jeff and Daves Acoustic Extravaganza
Saturday Jan. 7 Nick Zuber
Saturday Jan. 13 Light of Day
Saturday Jan. 14 Company Housing
Thursday Jan 19 Steve Jochum
Friday Jan 20 Paul Wolf Christensen
Saturday Jan. 21 Kristine Jackson
Friday Jan. 27 Spoon to Soon
Saturday Jan. 28

Free Range Chicken

     
Friday Feb. 3 Nick Zuber
Saturday Feb. 4 Chad Jackson
Friday Feb. 10

Jeff & Dave's Acoustic Extravaganza

Saturday Feb. 11 Company Housing
Friday Feb. 17 Sladek/Rost duo
Saturday Feb. 18 Kristine Jackson
Friday Feb. 24 Mitch Larson
Saturday Feb. 25 Spoon to Soon
     

 

Light Of Day

Saturday Jan. 13th

Steve Jochum

Thursday Jan. 19th

 

 

Paul Wolf Christensen

Friday Jan. 20th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Independently Owned & Operated  |  All Rights Reserved 2016  |  Pastina Rustic Italian Grille 9354 Mentor Ave., Mentor Ohio 44060 

Ph. (440) 255-3117

 

website designed and managed by Createns Web Marketing LLC of Cleveland Ohio